fbpx

GET IN TOUCH WITH THE HABITAT TEAM

SUNSHINE COAST

Phone: 07 3216 4453
Address: Suite F, 5 Plaza Parade, Maroochydore QLD 4558
Postal: PO Box 7390 Sippy Downs QLD 4556

BRISBANE

Phone: 07 3216 4453
Address: Level 4, 33 Remora Road, Hamilton QLD 4007
Postal: PO Box 79 Hamilton QLD 4007

CONTACTS

ACCOUNTS

SALES

Michael Schenk – Sales Director
M: 0479 154 120
E: michael@habdev.com

Joey Ruskin – Sales Manager
M: 0434 211 190
E: joey@habdev.com

Conor Cochrane – Sales Associate
M: 0418 691 236
E: conor@habdev.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Ashley Halsey – General Manager
E: ashley@habdev.com

CONSTRUCTION

Cade Elliot – Construction Manager
E: cade@habdev.com

DEVELOPMENT

Oscar Wasko – General Manager, Development & Design
P: 07 3216 4453
E: oscar@habdev.com

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Please complete the form below and we’ll be in contact with you shortly.

Sunshine Coast Office
Phone: 07 3216 4453
Address: 5 Plaza Parade,
Maroochydore QLD 4558
Postal: PO Box 7390 Sippy Downs QLD 4556

Brisbane Office
Phone: 07 3216 4453
Address: Level 4, 33 Remora Road,
Hamilton QLD 4007
Postal: PO Box 79 Hamilton QLD 4007