Contact Us


Addresses

Brisbane Office (Head Office)

Phone : 07 3172 8786
Address : Level 4, 33 Remora Road, Hamilton Qld 4007 
Postal : PO Box 79 Hamilton Qld 4007

 

Sunshine Coast Office

Phone : 0404 181 790
Address : 8 Starling Street, Buderim Qld 4556
Postal : PO Box 7390 Sippy Downs Qld 4556

 

Contacts

Accounts


Phone :07 3172 8786
Email : accounts@habdev.com 


Property Management


Ashley Halsey - General Manager
Mobile : 0404 181 790
Email : ashley@habdev.com

Linda Ryan - Senior Property Manager
Mobile : 0499 181 000
Email : linda@habdev.com

Jeanne Borchert - Property Manager
Mobile : 0487 800 333
Email : jeanne@habdev.com


 
Construction


Mark Aldridge - Director
Mobile : 0434 211 190
Email : mark@habdev.com

Cade Elliott - Project Manager
Mobile : 0487 880 800
Email : cade@habdev.com

Emil Zwetsloot - Site Manager
Mobile : 0424 154 224
Email : emil@habdev.com
 

Development


Cleighton Clark - Managing Director
Ph: 07 3172 8786


Steele Clark - Director
Ph: 07 3172 8786

Map

Find Us Here