Contact Us


Addresses

Brisbane Office (Head Office)

Phone : 07 3216 4453
Address : Level 4, 33 Remora Road, Hamilton Qld 4007 
Postal : PO Box 79 Hamilton Qld 4007

 

Sunshine Coast Office

Phone : 0404 181 790
Address : 8 Starling Street, Buderim Qld 4556
Postal : PO Box 7390 Sippy Downs Qld 4556

 

Contacts

Accounts

Phone :07 3216 4453
Email : accounts@habdev.com 

 

Property Management

Ashley Halsey - General Manager
Mobile : 0404 181 790
Email : ashley@habdev.com

Linda Ryan - Senior Property Manager
Mobile : 0499 181 000
Email : linda@habdev.com

Jeanne Borchert - Property Manager
Mobile : 0487 800 333
Email : jeanne@habdev.com

 

Construction

Mark Aldridge - Construction Director
Mobile : 0434 211 190
Email : mark@habdev.com

Cade Elliott - Project Manager
Mobile : 0487 880 800
Email : cade@habdev.com

 

Development and Sales

Cleighton Clark - Managing Director
Ph: 07 3216 4453

Steele Clark - Director
Ph: 07 3216 4453

Michael Schenk - Sales and Marketing Manager
Ph: 0479 154 120

 

 

Map

Find Us Here